Chat

Track

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

2020-12-17 08:30:00


When approaching the holiday season, everyone here at EASY2GO reflects on those that have made our success possible in the memorable 2020. All of the best to those that have helped support us, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for placing your business with us! We look forward to the coming of 2021.

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Date:                                                Opening Hours:

Tuesday 22 December                     Normal Hours (Last day for collection)

Wednesday 23 December                Normal Hours (No collection)

Thursday 24 December                    Normal Hours (No collection)

Friday 25 December                         Closed

Saturday 26 December                    Closed

Sunday 27 December                      Closed

Monday 28 December                      Duty officer – 0876395877

Tuesday 29 December                     Duty officer – 0876395877

Wednesday 30 December                Duty officer – 0876395877

Thursday 31 December                    Duty officer – 0876395877

Friday 1 January                               Closed

Saturday 2 January                          Closed

Sunday 3 January                            Closed

Monday 4 January                           Normal Hours